Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

IMAC Medical Group

Primary Care Practice & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Newhall, CA

16 total reviews

IMAC Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IMAC Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Dorio is an excellent clinician. The best pmd I have had in my 56 years...
Nandubhai P.
Submitted 06/03/22
Wary goo
Yvette D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent patient care.
Kevork N.
Submitted 02/28/22
He is always very helpful
Patrick D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Dorio is exceptionally knowledgeable, Dr Dorio takes his time explaining to me everything I would need to know. He's so kind, I'm greatfull that he's my primary care physician.
Maryann W.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Dorio and his head nurse, Rosie go above and beyond to help their patients the way it used to be before the Big Pharma Mafia took over.
OLIVER O.
Submitted 01/25/22
Es muy bueno
Larry C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Personable Knowledgeable And explains the meds DR & med Staff Were Carrying .. Ic
BRETT P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Best doc I’ve had in years
Deena P.
Submitted 11/09/21
I love dr Dario! He listens to you and provides you with amazing medical care.
Roger L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great doctor! Spends time to listen to your issues. Always with a smile
Victor Raul O.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
Simone B.
Submitted 08/19/21
fast and to the point
Allen K.
Submitted 08/17/21
I sent a picture of an infection on my chest the size of a quarter to Doctor Dorio's office on 8/16/21 in the early afternoon. I immediately followed up with a phone call to verify that the email arrived. The staff, headed by Rosie, responded quickly. Within minutes Doctor Dorio got on the phone, asked a few relevant questions, and sent a prescription for antibiotics to my local CVS. It doesn't get any better. Thanks Doctor Dorio for such great care!
Dale G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Dorio , When ever I see him , he is always concerned about you and listens intently to your issues. He is a throwback to when patient/doctor relationships were personal.
Mercedes R.
Submitted 08/13/20
Office staff is amazing and very on top of everything