Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

IMAC Medical Group

Primary Care Practice & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Newhall, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

IMAC Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IMAC Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very happy with my visit, answered all my questions.
Kerri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Dorio is the best he takes his time and really listens, and the girls are also the best great experience all around
Salwa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very patient, understanding, encouraging , and they respond to text messenger as they receive it.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
They lesson & care. They saved my life
Angelo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr Dorio is a very competent, compassionate doctor who goes above his call of duty and takes the time to address all of his patients needs. The best doctor I’ve ever had the pleasure to be under the care of in my lifetime.
Fred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great PCP for my needs
Ho Kyong K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Awesome Dr! Always available
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The doctor addressed my concerns, made suggestions of his own, and seemed to genuinely care. It was a great experience.
Ines R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Good
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Rosie, and Dr.Dorio are the best. They've even helped me on their off hours and weekends. Thank You Very Much !
Fransico D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very professional and attentive.
Grettel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very good
WENDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr. Dorio has changed my life in the sense where I can be productive in society. He’s a very kind, knowledgeable and a great doctor who cares deeply about his patients. Rosie the office manager has also been a great help to me. I think that Dr. Dorio and all the staff at IMAC MEDICAL GROUP are very awesome and caring people.
Allen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Dorio was, as usual, professional, knowledgeable, caring and easy to talk to. He answered all of my many questions and helped me formulate a plan to maximize my health. I have some serious issues and need a doctor with his experience and patience. His team of Rosie and Jessica are an asset to his practice and easy to work with.
Omar Yamil P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Good
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The best PMD I have ever had !!!
Robyn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Telemed Appt, went well
Estevan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
They understandable and I get all my referrals done and Dr Dario understand what I'm going through and he is a pleasure to have him as my doctor
Ramal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Knowledgeable and experienced doctor and the nurse ms Rosi
Steven P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very good, I just had a problem with my appointment running 1 1/2 hours late.