Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

IMAC Medical Group

Primary Care Practice & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Newhall, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

IMAC Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IMAC Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
A great Doctor and wonderful staff. A Doctor who listens and cares.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Dorio is an excellent clinician. The best pmd I have had in my 56 years...
Nandubhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Wary goo
Yvette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent patient care.
Kevork N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
He is always very helpful
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Dorio is exceptionally knowledgeable, Dr Dorio takes his time explaining to me everything I would need to know. He's so kind, I'm greatfull that he's my primary care physician.
Maryann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Dorio and his head nurse, Rosie go above and beyond to help their patients the way it used to be before the Big Pharma Mafia took over.
OLIVER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Es muy bueno
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Personable Knowledgeable And explains the meds DR & med Staff Were Carrying .. Ic
BRETT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Best doc I’ve had in years
Deena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I love dr Dario! He listens to you and provides you with amazing medical care.
Roger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great doctor! Spends time to listen to your issues. Always with a smile
Victor Raul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
Simone B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
fast and to the point
Allen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I sent a picture of an infection on my chest the size of a quarter to Doctor Dorio's office on 8/16/21 in the early afternoon. I immediately followed up with a phone call to verify that the email arrived. The staff, headed by Rosie, responded quickly. Within minutes Doctor Dorio got on the phone, asked a few relevant questions, and sent a prescription for antibiotics to my local CVS. It doesn't get any better. Thanks Doctor Dorio for such great care!
Dale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Dorio , When ever I see him , he is always concerned about you and listens intently to your issues. He is a throwback to when patient/doctor relationships were personal.
Mercedes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Office staff is amazing and very on top of everything